CSI Fine Arts Center

Contact Us

Mailing Address

CSI Fine Arts Center
PO Box 1238
Twin Falls, ID 83303

Physical Address

CSI Fine Arts Center
315 Falls Avenue
Twin Falls, ID 83301

CSI Fine Arts Facilities Coordinator

Camille Barigar
(208) 732-6288
(208) 732-6783 (Fax)
cbarigar@csi.edu

CSI Fine Arts Box Office

(208) 732-6288

CSI Fine Arts Auditorium Technical Contacts

Mike Crane or Dan MacLerran
(208) 732-6790
ccrane@csi.edu or dmaclerran@csi.edu

CSI Fine Arts Theatre and Recital Hall Technical Contact

Jud Harmon
(208) 732-6790
jharmon@csi.edu

Sodexo Catering

Debbie Woodland
(208) 732-6635
Debbie.Woodland@sodexo.com

CSI Theater Arts Academic Program

Shane Brown
(208) 732-6774
sbrown@csi.edu

CSI Music Education Academic Program

Scott Farkas
(208) 732-6763
sfarkas@csi.edu

Fine Arts Office Specialists

Diane Gause
(208) 732-6442
sgause@csi.edu

Svetlana Schuckert
(208) 732-6788
sschuckert@csi.edu

CSI Security Department

(208) 732-6605

CSI Maintenance Department

(208) 732-6600

back to top