CSI Fine Arts Center

Calendar

Calendar View:
<June 2018>
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Other Calendars:

Outdoors
   This Month's News & Events
Wed. May. 30
6:30 PM — 7:45 PM   
Senior Recital
Private Senior Recital

Thu. May. 31
7:30 PM — 9:00 PM   
Daughters of Salome
An Inspirata Dance Project Show

Thu. May. 31
7:00 PM — 8:30 PM   
Xavier Charter School Graduation
 

Fri. Jun. 1
7:30 PM — 9:00 PM   
Daughters of Salome
An Inspirata Dance Project Show

Sat. Jun. 2
7:30 PM — 9:00 PM   
Daughters of Salome
An Inspirata Dance Project Show

Sat. Jun. 2
6:00 PM — 9:00 PM   
Nielsen School of Dance 60th Year Spectacular
Annual dance recital

Tue. Jun. 5
7:00 PM — 9:30 PM   
All About Dance Studio Spring Recital
 

Thu. Jun. 7
1:00 AM — 1:00 AM   
Pleasure Principal of Life
 

Thu. Jun. 7
6:00 PM — 10:00 PM   
Pleasure Principal of Life
 

Mon. Jun. 11
8:00 AM — 5:00 PM   
Music Fest!
Annual Music Summer Camp for junior high and high school students

Mon. Jun. 18
1:00 PM — 5:00 PM   
CSI Junior Theater Camp
This three-day afternoon camp, a companion to the regular CSI Theatre Camp, is designed to introduce

Tue. Jun. 19
1:00 PM — 5:00 PM   
CSI Junior Theater Camp
This three-day afternoon camp, a companion to the regular CSI Theatre Camp, is designed to introduce

Wed. Jun. 20
1:00 PM — 5:00 PM   
CSI Junior Theater Camp
This three-day afternoon camp, a companion to the regular CSI Theatre Camp, is designed to introduce

Mon. Jun. 25
9:00 AM — 5:00 PM   
CSI Theatre Camp
A week-long theatre camp for 10-18 year olds

Mon. Jun. 25
8:00 AM — 5:00 PM   
CSI Jazz Camp
The CSI Jazz camp is an opportunity for students and lovers of jazz age 13 and up to experience the

Tue. Jun. 26
9:00 AM — 5:00 PM   
CSI Theatre Camp
A week-long theatre camp for 10-18 year olds

Tue. Jun. 26
8:00 AM — 5:00 PM   
CSI Jazz Camp
The CSI Jazz camp is an opportunity for students and lovers of jazz age 13 and up to experience the

Wed. Jun. 27
9:00 AM — 5:00 PM   
CSI Theatre Camp
A week-long theatre camp for 10-18 year olds

Wed. Jun. 27
8:00 AM — 5:00 PM   
CSI Jazz Camp
The CSI Jazz camp is an opportunity for students and lovers of jazz age 13 and up to experience the

Thu. Jun. 28
9:00 AM — 5:00 PM   
CSI Theatre Camp
A week-long theatre camp for 10-18 year olds

Thu. Jun. 28
8:00 AM — 5:00 PM   
CSI Jazz Camp
The CSI Jazz camp is an opportunity for students and lovers of jazz age 13 and up to experience the

Fri. Jun. 29
9:00 AM — 5:00 PM   
CSI Theatre Camp
A week-long theatre camp for 10-18 year olds

Fri. Jun. 29
8:00 AM — 5:00 PM   
CSI Jazz Camp
The CSI Jazz camp is an opportunity for students and lovers of jazz age 13 and up to experience the